Need Emergency Services ?
Call: (720) 296-7972
Get A Quote

Yelp Reviews

(720) 296-7972
No matter the plumbing problem you are faced with at your Denver home or business, Afford-A-Rooter Plumbing possesses the qualifications, expertise, experience and professionalism that you are looking for. Our plumbing technicians have the experience and know-how to handle any plumbing need you might have at your property, so you are spoiled for choice with plumbing feature options. If you need any further reason to choose Afford-A-Rooter Plumbing for your Denver plumbing needs take a look through our Yelp reviews:

Josh P, Denver, CO, 5.0 Star Rating, 10/23/2018

AJ is a life- (and vacation!) saver.

After trying out a certain $95 sewer line special from a certain group of “other guys”, being told that I would need to spend an additional $240 for a video scope, and was likely on the hook for a full sewer line replacement, I grew somewhat weary of what they were selling (especially after going to Yelp, albeit after giving them $95). Thankfully a good friend directed me to AJ at Afford-a-Rooter. He showed me that, despite their previous bungling, the “other guys” managed to clear what appears to have been a one-time blockage, and that our line (although old) was flowing to the city sewer just fine. The additional expense, which was less than half of “other guys”, was well worth the peace of mind that resulted and ultimately confirmed my earlier suspicions of the “other guys”.

Being a homeowner is fraught with the peril of choosing an unscrupulous contractor. Thankfully, those decisions just got a little bit easier today. Thanks, AJ.

Vanessa R., Edgewater, CO, 5.0 Star Rating, 8/7/2018

To start with, I called several different plumbing company’s and was very overwhelmed by the lack of quotes, not wanting to deal with my difficult plumping issues as well as straight bullying to take on their company. After reading reviews, I called very upset and the front desk lady was extremely sympathetic to my challenges, and said she would send her best man out… Luis.

Luis was one if not the best people we have dealt with during problems that arise as a home owner. He quickly and quietly came to our home, didn’t wake the baby during a nap and completely solved our major plumbing issues and back up. He is one of the most stand up gentleman that I have had the pleasure of dealing with let all be great at what he does!! I recommend this place to anyone I know!

Kayla C., Denver, CO, 5.0 Star Rating, 7/26/2017

I had a sewer back up in my rented finished basement, which left me scrambling to find a plumber this morning. After calling 3 other plumbing companies who were either priced too high or couldn’t get here until a week later, I decided to give A-A-R a call based off good google reviews. I was joyfully greeting by Sue who seemed happy to take my call even though it was nearly 8:00 am. She reassured me I wouldn’t have hidden fees and could expect someone between the hours of 11am-12pm. Sure enough, Kyle and his colleague were here with smiles and expertise on how to get my sewer issues resolved. Kyle even had recommendations for the future and educated me on what needed to be done to make sure my roommate and I were living in a healthy home. That made me feel informed and appreciated which is something I value in doing business. Would recommend to friends and family. I will be using them in the future.

Trevor W., Littleton, CO, 5.0 star rating 6/3/2017

This morning, just before I was about to walk out of the house to head to work, I went in our laundry room to find our sewer line backed up. Luckily we found it before I caused damage to the house, but it was clear I needed to handle it quickly. After reading a lot of reviews and a lot of calling, these guys were able to get me in right away. The plumber who responded, Rob, was extremely responsive, and courteous. He got our sewer line cleaned out with no problem and the charge was 100% reasonable. I now know who I will be calling for any future plumbing concerns!

Lisa F., Arvada, CO, 5.0 star rating 6/21/2017

Afford A Rooter is the absolute best!! I’m miss our twice a year visits to clean my sewer line. Now they fixed themselves right out of a job. Trevor gave me a new sewer line in less then a day and my beautiful yard was still beautiful after. Thanks buddy sure you and the crew.

Stephen G., Wheat Ridge, CO, 5.0 star rating 1/9/2017

Great job. Dino was courteous and got the job done. Would definitely use again.

Jeff C., Arvada, CO, 5.0 star rating 10/15/2016

Trevor is a man true to his word. Thank you for the hard work you guys did. Recommended !!!!!

Angelica F., Denver, CO, March 4, 2013.

I recently had plumbing issues at my home and I was very impressed by Afford A Rooter. The customer service was excellent. When I called, the technician took the time to explain to me what the problem could be after I gave him a description of what was happening with my water. He quoted me a price and even took the time to quote me different prices if there was a worse case scenario. I also liked that the plumber called to let me know he was on his way to the house and the estimated time he would be there. Fortunately, my home only needed the minimal work done at a reasonable price. The service was fast, friendly, and I would use them again for my plumbing needs. Thank you Afford A Rooter!

Contact Afford-A-Rooter Plumbing in Denver Today


Afford-A-Rooter Plumbing is a second-generation plumbing company serving the Denver area since 2006. Our technicians are trained in new plumbing installation and updating or extending old plumbing. We offer regular and emergency repair services for leaks, toilets, garbage disposals, hot water heaters and more, and are experienced in both residential and commercial plumbing services. We received the Angie’s List Super Service award from 2012-2017 and have an A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau. Let us handle your plumbing projects!

©2019 Afford-A-Rooter LLC

WEBSITE & SEO by NATIVE RANK