Serving Broomfield, Boulder & Denver CO720-296-7972trevor@affordarooterplumbing.com7am - 11pm Daily, 24/7 Emergency Service

Google Plumbing Reviews

Dakota Morgan, August 2017, Google 5 Stars

Recently I was selling my home. The inspector found some sewer line issues that caused my buyers to balk. I was under extremely tight deadlines and my cash flow was tight, to say the least. If I wasn’t able to meet the deadlines, my buyers were going to withdraw and, because my contract on my new home was contingent on the sale of my old place, I would lose my new place. Afford-a-Rooter came to my rescue.

Sue, Kyle and the rest of the team went far above and beyond the call of duty. They really and truly saved my contract and my sanity. The crew even took it in stride when my roommate accidentally let my Great Danes outside and they got rushed by a goofy puppy who loves everyone with a pulse. Trust me, it is intimidating to see a 100lb puppy come running at you full speed, even when he is wagging his tail and hopping around like a fool.

I don’t have the words to express how much they helped me. I recommend Afford-A-Rooter to anyone with plumbing issues big and small. I wish I could give them 2000 stars.

Marvin Herman, May 2017, Google 5 Stars

As a Real Estate Agent in this area, it’s important that I have great contractors to refer to my clients. I recently had a poor experience with a plumbing/rooter company that I’ve worked with for a while. After having Afford A Rooter out to a property, I realized I’ve been missing the professionalism, courtesy and quality that a great company can provide by sticking with my previous plumber for so long. Sue in the office is awesome, Trevor took time out of his busy schedule to review some video for me and A.J. came out and went beyond the scope of work to take care of an issue I had with a main line. Call them…you won’t be disappointed!!

krupinskikidsco, May 2017, Google 5 Stars

Their “Affordable work at an affordable price” slogan is very fitting. My sewer line was flagged during a home inspection for the sale of my home. I contacted several plumbing companies to obtain replacement estimates. Afford-a-rooter was by far the most affordable bid; coming in at less than half the price as many of the bids received.
Both the office and work staff were pleasant and professional. The onsite crew took great care to minimize damage to my custom fence and finished the job within 8 hours.

Peace Production, July 2017, Google 5 Stars

Needed a early morning appt. I get up early and I started calling everyone in Arvada at 5 or 6am. AAR was the first to pick up. A.J. was awesome and got our mainline cleared super quick. Thanks!
Helpful?

Brad Walters, August 2017, Google 4 Stars

A.J. was competent and professional. Price was reasonable.

Eric Ramirez, June 2017, Google 5 Stars

They took care of water leaking from the PRV in a timely and affordable fashion, Brian delivered excellent customer service and got the job done in the same day. I will definitely give them a call for future service!

Steve Skaar, January 2017, Google 5 Stars

I am happy with Afford a Rooter…I had a lot that needed to be done before guests came for Thanksgiving…first my sewer line needed replacement – Then once I had that scheduled to be replaced by Afford a Rooter, I found out my main water line to the house had burst a few months earlier – I found out with a huge water bill! They took care of that issue too! I feel like I was treated fairly and they tried to make it as stress free as possible. I worked mainly with Daniel who I respect…..he answered every question and took care of my concerns. I would recommend Afford a Rooter to anyone!

Andrei Abiin, January 2017, Google 5 Stars

These guys took care of my damaged sewer line in timely manner. They worked around my driveway and managed to keep it intact saving me unnecessary expenses. The job was done right, fast and most importantly – inexpensive! Give them a chance! I’m sure glad I did. Thank you Trevor for the honest service!

LeighAnne Evans, August 2016, Google 5 Stars

These guys came out with no notice to replace a sewer line that had broke. Jason gave us a quote that was well below other companies and offered a warranty as well. The guys were timely, clean, professional and polite. I appreciate the kind quick service that helped get our life back on track! Quality work as well!!!!

Myrna Poticha, December 2016, Google 5 Stars

Jason is amazing! He fixed our blocked line in moments. He is polite, intelligent, and a very expert plumber. I will certainly request him again if we have a problem.

Treyton Luby, December 2016, Google 5 Stars

Daniel with aforda-a-rooter came out to my house promptly on a Sunday evening. He was able to quickly figure out where the drainage problem was, and made a plan to resolve the problem. The quote for clearing the line was 30% less than he quote that was received from other companies.

Mike Shai, August 2016, Google 4 Stars

They did a great job and were really quick. Just not the greatest communicators. Trevor was mostly unresponsive when I called or texted, but he excavated and replaced 30ft of sewage pipe in 1 day, not to mention he was the most affordable quote. Although he and his team did great, I wish he would give a status update once in a while.

Josh Jacobsen, November 2016, Google 5 Stars

Repaired our sewer line, quick & easy, great price, friendly crew.

Brett Baker, August 2016, Google 5 Stars

They did a full sewer line replacement on a 100 year old house. They took care of the permits quickly and did a great job for a great price.

Bev H, August 2015, Google 5 Stars

I have dealt with many “wanna-be” plumbers over the years. I have to say that this group of plumbers are the most efficient, personable, and professional folks I have ever encountered! They have successfully fixed all of the plumbing problems that I have had at the rental property as well as my own home on the first attempt. I would recommend them to everyone who needs a great plumber.

James Peel, August 2016, Google 5 Stars

Thank you all for quick response to a backed up main drain. Jamie was a professional.

Crystal Abeyta, August 2014, Google 5 Stars

Had a great experience with Justin. We had been having plumbing issues all day and no luck with other lazy plumbers. I would recommend this company to any and everybody! And their prices are very reasonable.

Park Center, August 2015, Google 5 Stars

Excellent Service. Fair pricing. Every small business needs this number.

Joey Herrmann, August 2014, Google 5 Stars

Great service and great pricing, Trevor and his crew have always looked out for doing excellent work for their customers. Highly Recommend.

Neil Rooney, August 2014, Google 5 Stars

2 days Before Christmas My hot water heater developed a leak at the shutoff valve leading into the tank, I thought that I might be able to fixit myself but upon researching how to make the repair I realized I didn’t have the time or the tools to handle the job so I reached out and called Afford A Rooter. I am very happy to say that this was a great decision. They sent out a technician named James who was on time and very professional. We talked over our options and decided to replace the existing hot water heater with a brand new unit since ours was over 10 years old. James had the old heater out and the new one installed in a little over an hour. The whole experience was as painless and headache free as any home repair could be. Needless to say we are very pleased and had plenty of hot water for the holidays. Thanks again James and Afford A Rooter, we will be using you again when we need you.

Jeff C, September 2016, Google 5 Stars

M. Stobbs – March 2013, Google 5 Stars

Quality Excellent. These guys are great. I had a blocked sewer line that another company couldn’t clear and they were at my place in a couple hours and cleared it successfully for half the price the other company quoted. Will definitely use them again.

Monique – Oct 5, 2011, Google 5 Stars

Great work, nice guy, super fast and knowledgeable, very affordable – Just like the name says. Not your stereotypical smelly or dirty plumber. This family owned establishment is way better than the other more commercial guys who left the house saying “umm, i’m not sure what’s wrong with it…” Get the job done by Afford a Rooter the first time and you won’t be sorry. Thanks again and keep up the good work, guys!”

CONTACT INFO AND HOURS

If you are looking for a reputable, affordable, and qualified plumber, you have found them at Afford A Rooter. Serving Broomfield, Boulder, Westminster, Arvada, and Denver metro areas.

Afford A Rooter
720-296-7972 (tel)
303-423-8617 (fax)
Email
8120 Sheridan Blvd., #B220
Westminster, CO 80003

HOURS: 6AM – 11PM, 24/7 EMERGENCY SERVICE

Menu